SHOWBIZ & A.G. TAKE IT BACK Black Vinyl LP, (Pre-Order)

$ 18.99

Limited Edition Vinyl, 500 Copies Only’, 350 available on standard black vinyl and 150 on ‘Special Edition Color Vinyl (White) 

Shipping on JUNE 26, 2017

Vinyl Tracklist:

 A1. DJ Premier’s Road Test ft. DJ Premier

A2. Take It Back

A3. Walkin’ On Air ft. A Bless

A4. Dirty Rev

A5. No Pit Stop

A6. Live With Show & A ft. Roc Marci & Jon Robinson

A7. 16 & Out ft. O.C. & A Bless

B1. Redesigned

B2. The Answer

B3. Always Sound Hungry ft. A Bless

B4. Breathe Easy

B5. Afro Child

B6. Love Is A Beautiful Thing

B7. Can’t Wake

Share this Product